Executive Council (2019-2021)

Executive Council

President

Ms Lee Ngok Lin

Ms Lee Ngok Lin

Manager, Case Management Unit, Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Email: lee.ngok.lin@alexandrahealth.com.sg

Vice-President

Ms Margaret Hendriks

Ms Margaret Hendriks

Head, Case Management Unit, Institute of Mental Health

Email: Margaret_mary_hendricks@imh.com.sg

Secretary

Ms Loh May Shan

Ms Loh May Shan

Nurse Clinician, Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Email: loh.may.shan@alexandrahealth.com.sg

Assistant Secretary

Ms Gemma Angela Fernandez

Ms Gemma Angela Fernandez

Senior Case Manager, Institute of Mental Health

Email: gemma_angela_fernandez@imh.com.sg

Treasurer

Mr Alan Poon

Mr Alan Poon

Manager, Kwong Wai Shui Hospital

Email: alan_poon@kwsh.org.sg

Assistant Treasurer

Ms Serlina Eng

Ms Serlina Eng

Case Manager, IMH

Email: Serlina_sl_eng@imh.com.sg

Members

Ms Saemah Sinwan

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
Ms Rose Low

Ms Rose Low

Disease Manager, National Healthcare Group HQ

Email: Rose_sl_low@nhg.com.sg

Mr Louis Widjaja

Mr Louis Widjaja

Senior Manager, Medical Affairs, Clinical Governance, NUHS

Email: louis_widjaja@nuhs.edu.sg

Ms Yean Chee Yeow

Ms Yean Chee Yeow

Telecarer, Health Management Unit, Eastern Health Alliance

Email: chee.yeow.yean@easternhealth.sg

Ms Yeo Guat Hoon

SHP

Ms Fong Yoke Hiong

Tsao Foundation

Mr Benjamin Tay

Institute of Mental Health
Ms Angela Ng Hwee Koon

Ms Angela Ng Hwee Koon

CGH

Internal Auditors

Ms Wong Wai Mun

Ms Wong Wai Mun

Disease Manager, National Healthcare Group HQ

Email: wai_mun_wong@nhg.com.sg

Ms Ann Yin

Ms Ann Yin

Manager, Care Transition Division, Agency for Integrated Care

Email: ann.yin@aic.sg