Executive Council (2017-2019)
President
 
Ms Lee Ngok Lin

Manager, Case Management Unit,

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Email: lee.ngok.lin@alexandrahealth.com.sg 

Vice-President
 
Ms Margaret Hendriks

Head, Case Management Unit,

Institute of Mental Health

Email: Margaret_mary_hendricks@imh.com.sg 

Secretary
 
Ms Loh May Shan

Nurse Clinician,

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Email: loh.may.shan@alexandrahealth.com.sg 

 
Assistant Secretary
 
Ms Tan Yun Jing

Care Transition Specialist,

Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Email: yun_jing_tan@ttsh.com.sg 

Treasurer
 
Ms Angela Ng

Senior Programme Manager,

Eastern Health Alliance

Email: angela.ng.hk@easternhealth.sg 

 
Assistant Treasurer
 
Mr Alan Poon

Manager,

Kwong Wai Shui Hospital

Email: alan_poon@kwsh.org.sg 

 
Members
   
Ms Ann Yin

Manager,

Care Transition Division,

Agency for Integrated Care

Email: ann.yin@aic.sg 

 
 
 
Ms Gemma Angela Fernandez

Senior Case Manager,

Institute of Mental Health

Email: gemma_angela_fernandez@imh.com.sg 

 
 
Ms Wong Wai Mun

Disease Manager,

National Healthcare Group HQ

Email: wai_mun_wong@nhg.com.sg 

 

 
 
Ms Winnie Soo

Assistant Director,

Changi General Hospital

Email:  winnie_soo@cgh.com.sg 

 
 
Ms Yean Chee Yeow

Telecarer,

Health Management Unit,

Eastern Health Alliance

Email: chee.yeow.yean@easternhealth.sg 

 
 
Ms Dawn Low

Case Manager,

Agency for Integrated Care

Email: Dawn.low@aic.sg 

 
 
Ms Rose Low

Disease Manager,

National Healthcare Group HQ

Email: Rose_sl_low@nhg.com.sg 

 
 
Ms Serlina Eng

Case Manager,

IMH

Email: Serlina_sl_eng@imh.com.sg 

 
Internal Auditors
 
Ms Fadzleen Johari

Nurse Clinician,

Case Management Unit, TTSH

Email: Fadzleen_johari@ttsh.com.sg 

 
 
 
Mr Louis Widjaja

Senior Manager,

Medical Affairs, Clinical Governance, NUHS

Email: louis_widjaja@nuhs.edu.sg